Skip to content

Testimonials from Amazon

reviews

 

1.
Odd, but okay. Kid loved it. July 30, 2016
Space Travel wasn’t exactly what I was expecting, but it wasn’t necessarily bad. The seven year old who pressed herself to my side the whole time we were looking at it loved reading off the simple facts. She had fun identifying the planets and looking at some of the pictures (especially the illustration that had all the planets lined up). The fact about astronauts feet grossed her out, so that was a fun little interlude. So,…Read More
2.
while beautiful, not what was interested in April 4, 2016
It’s a picture book, while beautiful, not what was interested in.
3.
not a source of joy, boring (( March 30, 2016
When I come across with the word MANDALA, it gives me light and beautiful feeling but here is quite opposite, nothing special, I feel even childish, too black, no joyful emotions and meditative flow just even looking at those pictures.
4.
Beautiful March 16, 2016
Great mandalas for those who like mandalas. Beautiful images easy to color
5.
Nice but not for me March 16, 2016
This was a nice book, just not my style
6.
Horrible March 3, 2016
This may be the worst adult coloring book I have ever seen! I baby with a gas mask on, SERIOUSLY? Not to mention their are some that have nothing to color. Horrible, depressing coloring book! This will be deleted off my Kindle!!!
7.
I didn’t really enjoy this that much March 3, 2016
I didn’t really enjoy this that much, I didn’t even wind up printing anything out but a lot of the designs reminded me of clipart and felt low quality.
8.
Two Stars February 29, 2016
THERES NOTHING REALLY TO COLOR…..WHY IS THE DESIGNS MOSTLY ALL BLACK AND FILLED IN??????
9.
1 of 1 people found the following helpful
Not much to color and no print link February 27, 2016
This is an interesting and unfortunate concept for an adult coloring book. There is very little to color and there is no print link. I am quite confused as to how this is supposed to work.
10.
1 of 1 people found the following helpful
Disappointing February 27, 2016
This adult coloring book is very disappointing. The designs have only a very small amount that needs to be colored. There is also no print link.
11.
Too Heavy On the Black… February 26, 2016
Personally, hate the books that have so much of the patterns predone in black…go lighter on the black and let the customers choose where, if at all, to place the black.
12.
Plain February 26, 2016
This is an okay book. Not to much to do , all seem to be very plain
13.
Three Stars February 25, 2016
ITS OKAY.
14.
1 of 1 people found the following helpful
A collection of clip art with no print link February 25, 2016
What a disappointment. This book appears to be a random collection of black and white images that need very little coloring. Most appear to be clip art. There is no print link associated with this book either.
15.
1 of 1 people found the following helpful
Informative October 5, 2009
Book about a young female reflecting back in her college days, and the numerous activities that she endeavor into adulthood and her long life struggles that women encounters. This book is very versitile with powerful poems.